Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

PRIMAL FEAR unveil third trailer, discussing the album title "Metal Commando"


PRIMAL FEAR unveil third trailer, discussing the album title “Metal Commando”

PRIMAL FEAR will release their 13th studio album, „Metal Commando“ on July 24th, through Nuclear Blast. Last month, the band released the first single ‘Along Came The Devil’ and also kicked off the pre-order for physical products. Today, the band unveil their third album trailer, discussing how and why they decided to name the new album “Metal Commando”.

Watch the clip below.

Bassist and producer Mat Sinner:
‘I Am Alive’ is the opening track of the new album and a statement in these rough times. Between the speed of the double bass drumming plus grooves and fat guitar riffs, is one of the best PRIMAL FEAR hooks ever. You can look forward to a real banger of a song that is representative of our new album – “Metal Commando”.

Watch the previously relased video for ‘Along Came The Devil’

Also watch the recently released video for the second single ‘I Am Alive’, here:

The album will be available as 2CD-Digipack, 2LP and as an exclusive Mailorder-Box. Pre-order the album physically AT THIS LOCATION.

The album’s track list reads as follows:
CD, 2-LP, Digital:
01. I Am Alive
02. Along Came The Devil
03. Halo
04. Hear Me Calling
05. The Lost & The Forgotten
06. My Name Is Fear
07. I Will Be Gone
08. Raise Your Fists
09. Howl Of The Banshee
10. Afterlife
11. Infinity

Bonus CD (Ltd. Edition 2-CD Digipak)
12. Rising Fear
13. Leave Me Alone
14. Second To None
15. Crucify Me

Pre-Save the album and get the single immediately AT THIS LOCATION.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.