Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

PRIMAL FEAR announce new tour dates for 2021/22 plus support acts

special guests: Burning Witches & Scarlet Aura


Today, PRIMAL FEAR reveals their new, postponed tour dates for 2021 and 2022. Accompanying them on the road will be Swiss metal act BURNING WITCHES as special guests, plus Romanian metal band SCARLET AURA as openers. The tour will kick off on September 14th in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

“We are totally excited to bring this tour on the road with two other killer bands like Burning Witches and Scarlet Aura. There will be some fantastic moments just like entering the tour bus, or even the hated soundcheck. This time it will all be different, and its most important that we meet our fans again and rock together”, comments Mat Sinner.

BURNING WITCHES are also happy to hit the road and state: “Such exciting news! We are thrilled to be the special guests on PRIMAL FEAR’S „Metal Commando Over Europe“ tour. The witches are burning to hit the stage again, this amazing package will bring the magic of metal back to the concert halls all over Europe! Watch out for our new album this summer and see you all on the road in a little while!“ 

plus special guest: BURNING WITCHES and opening act: SCARLET AURA
14.09.21 D-Aschaffenburg /ColosSaal
15.09.21 D-Berlin / Hole 44
16.09.21 D-Nürnberg / Hirsch
17.09.21 D-Leipzig / Hellraiser
18.09.21 CZ-Zlin / Masters Of Rock Cafe
20.09.21 CZ-Prague / Meet Factory
22.09.21 BUL-Sofia / Music Jam Club
24.09.21 SK-Zvolen / DK ZSR Culture House
25.09.21 SK-Bartislava / Majestic Music Club
26.09.21 AUT-Salzburg / Rockhouse
27.09.21 HU-Budapest /Barba Negra
12.01.22 D-Muenchen / Backstage
13.01.22 D-Regensburg / Eventhalle Airport
14.01.22 D-Stuttgart / LKA
15.01.22 D.-Memmingen / Kaminwerk
16.01.22 D-Koeln / Essigfabrik
18.01.22 D-Bochum / Zeche
19.01.22 D-Hamburg / Markthalle
20.01.22 NED-Amstelveen / P60
21.01.22 B-Vosselaar / Biebob
22.01.22 D-Fulda / Kreuz
23.01.22 D-Saarbruecken /Garage
25.01.22 F-Paris / La Machine du Molin Rouge
28.01.22 ITA-Bergamo / Druso
29.01.22 CH-Sion / Le Port Franc
30.01.22 CH-Pratteln / Z 7
01.02.22 F-Lyon / CCO
03.02.22 ES-Pamplona / Totem
04.02.22 ES-Madrid / Shoko
05.02.22 ES-Murcia / Gamma
06.02.22 ES-Barcelona / Salamandra


Pre-order ‘I Will Be Gone’ here in the format of your choice: http://nblast.de/PF-IWillBeGone
Pre-Save: http://nblast.de/PrimalFearIWBGpreSave

The tracklist reads as follows:
01. I Will Be Gone (feat. Tarja Turunen)
02. Vote For No Confidence
03. Rising Fear           
04. Leave Me Alone  
05. Second to None   

There were three famous vocalists on our final wish list,” Mat Sinner comments. “That it was Tarja who got involved in this song is a matter of pure joy for all of us. Working together on the song and video was totally relaxed and professional – a great experience also because Tarja’s and Ralf’s voices go together incredibly well. Now, we can expand the ‘Metal Commando’ saga with a unique chapter. We’re all really proud of this single.”
The Finnish icon Tarja Turunen can only agree: “I was very happy to receive the invitation to take part in PRIMAL FEAR’s beautiful song ‘I Will Be Gone’. We started our careers nearly at the same time many years ago, and finally got a chance to work together. I love the song and personally it helped me to stay connected and rock again, even if at the studio this time. I really hope that people will like this collaboration and that it will bring them joy especially during these difficult times we are living through at the moment.”
The new track ‘I Will Be Gone’ showcases PRIMAL FEAR’s mellow, bittersweet side – available on multi coloured vinyl, shaped vinyl, CD digipack or digitally. The song, fragile and touching, gets an altogether new and deeply melancholic vibe with Tarja’s unbelievably emotional performance, showcasing a different facet of PRIMAL FEAR. Yet, it’s not the only gift they deliver on this 5-track sensation – just take ‘Vote Of No Confidence’ for example, an all-new, previously unreleased beast of a song. Clocking in at over six minutes, this storming, furious anthem gives a brilliant glimpse of things to come. Previously only available as bonus tracks on the limited “Metal Commando” digipack, three more tracks complete this release; enchanting guitar instrumental ‘Rising Fear’, massive mid-tempo smasher ‘Leave Me Alone’, and heavy metal monument ‘Second To None’, making ‘I Will Be Gone’ so much more than just another off shoot of a successful album.
Order the new album “Metal Commando” physically here: http://nblast.de/PF-MetalCommando 

‘Hear Me Calling’https://youtu.be/99wZJjZWYho
‘Along Came The Devil’https://youtu.be/ReyDqJIxx5g
‘I Am Alive’https://youtu.be/7171SvM-Ouk
‘Crucify Me’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LOJow7Gn3nI
‘The Lost & The Forgotten’https://youtu.be/dLPcX9X82js

Ralf Scheepers | vocals
Mat Sinner | bass, vocals
Alex Beyrodt | guitars
Tom Naumann | guitars
Magnus Karlsson | guitars
Michael Ehré | drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.