Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Premiere: Metal Cross - The Drone


Danish cult heavy metal band METAL CROSS is now ready to announce its first studio album. “The Drone” is the first digital single and video of the upcoming full-length record, and shows a band on top of their game, melting together the classic heavy metal of their now cult 80’s demos “Crucifying The Virgins” and “M.A.D.H.O.U.S.E.” with a renewed power and energy.

Watch “The Drone” below.

Metal Cross upcoming album “Soul Ripper” will be released in 2022 via From The Vaults.

Michael Steen Sørensen – lead guitar
Peter Mogensen – drums
Jon Lybæk – rhythm guitar
Ole Quist – bass
Esben Fosgerau Juhl – vocals

Social media