Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS announce new album "We're The Bastards"


PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS announce new album “We’re The Bastards”
PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS from Wales announce their new album “We’re The Bastards”, to be released on November, 13th via Nuclear Blast.
In celebration of the announcement, PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS release the first single ‘Son Of A Gun’, together with a music video.
Check it out below.

Phil Campbell about the new single:
“We’re really excited to announce the release of our new single “Son Of A Gun”, it will blow your head off!”

The pre order has started, make sure to order your copy AT THIS LOCATION.

Presave the album on all digital streaming platforms AT THIS LOCATION.

Singer Neil Starr on the new album:
“It’s definitely great to know that we have an audience now. We know there are people that want to hear it, but the truth is that we just had fun with it. Once again, we made the record we wanted to make and it’s been really exciting. It was awesome to take our minds off everything and just concentrate on recording a kick ass album for the fans to enjoy”

The album is available as CD, limited digipack including 4 bonus tracks, 2LP Gold, 2LP Sparkle [UK exclusive], digital album, 2 LP Orange/Black Splatter [Mailorder + Wholesale exclusive] and 2LP Black.

The tracklist reads as follows:
1. We’re The Bastards
2. Son Of A Gun
3. Promises Are Poison
4. Born To Roam
5. Animals
6. Bite My Tongue
7. Desert Song
8. Keep Your Jacket On
9. Lie To Me
10. Riding Straight To Hell
11. Hate Machine
12. Destroyed
13. Waves
Bonus tracks (limited digipak):
14. Big Mouth (Live)
15. Freak Show (Live)
16. Dark Days (Live)
17. Rock ‘n’ Roll (Live)

Phil Campbell | Guitar
Todd Campbell | Guitar
Tyla Campbell | Bass
Dane Campbell | Drums
Neil Starr | Vocals

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.