Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

NIGHT DEMON release a 7" single "EMPIRES FALL"


NIGHT DEMON release a 7″ single “EMPIRES FALL”

Night Demon announce the worldwide release of their new single, ‘Empires Fall’ via Century Media Records. It’s been three years since Ventura, California’s Night Demon released their second studio album, Darkness Remains. In the interim, the trio has been touring intensively.

Now Night Demon are unveiling their first new music since April 2017, “Empires Fall”, which was mixed by Josh Newell & mastered by Brad Boatright. Punk legends, Lars Frederiksen and Matt Freeman of Rancid, as well as James Paul Luna (Holy Grail) also contributed background vocals to the track.

Watch the lyric video for “Empires Fall” here:

The single is available as a 7’’ vinyl version, including a cover version of Le Griffe’s “Fast Bikes” on the B site, as well as digitally on all streaming platforms. You can order your very own copy, or stream the track by clicking the button below

Jarvis Leatherby:
“It’s been three years since Night Demon has released original music. We’ve spent that time touring the world many times over, but all of that is sidelined now for obvious reasons. I present to you EMPIRES FALL. Our first offering of 2020. Enjoy


Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.