Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

MIRACLE FLAIR released video for "The Untold"


MIRACLE FLAIR released video for “The Untold”

MIRACLE FLAIR released a new video for “The Untold”. The song is taken from the upcoming album “Synchronism”, which will be released on April 3rd via Massacre Records. Watch the official video for MIRACLE FLAIR’s brand new single “The Untold” here:

Get the album at this location.

1. The Untold
2. Synchronism
3. What Remains
4. Torn Inside
5. Presence Of Death
6. Torture Myself
7. Dying Existence
8. In Charge
9. In Love And Hate
10. Lost In The Void
11. Echo Of Fears
12. In Love And Hate (Retrowave Remix) [Digital Only Bonus]

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.