Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

All star band KILL DIVISION announce 'The Thoughts And Prayers' EP


KILL DIVISION announce their brand new ep, ‘Thoughts And Prayers’. The EP is comprised of one new song and 3 covers by Slayer, Minor Threat, and Suicidal Tendencies. KILL DIVISION is a grindcore band consisting of members of Megadeth, Venom Inc and Malevolent Creation. The band now released the title track of the EP.

Watch ‘Thoughts And Prayers’ below.

PREORDER via Bandcamp or RDR WebstoreKILL DIVISION is:Gus Rios – GuitarsDirk Verbeuren – DrumsKyle Symons – VocalsJeramie Kling – BassTrack 1 mixed & mastered by Matt Laplant.Tracks 2 – 4 mixed & mastered by Jeramie Kling.All music and lyrics written by Gus Rios and Kyle Symons except*track 2 written by Mike MuirCopyright BMG Bumblebee**track 3 written by Tomas Araya, Jeffrey Hanneman, and Kerry King.Copyright Kobalt Music Pub America Inc., o/b/o Ss810 Music, Universal Music-Mgb Songs o/b/o Molosser Music, and Universal Music – Mgb Songs o/b/o Pennemunde Music***track 4 written by James Baker, Ian Mackaye, Jeffrey Nelson, and Lyle Preslar.Copyright Rough Trade Songs