Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

IGORRR start preorder for "Nostril" and "Hallelujah" re-releases


IGORRR start preorder for “Nostril” and “Hallelujah” re-releases

IGORRR re-release their 2010’s album “Nostril” and its successor “Hallelujah” (2012) via Nuclear Blast Records.  Both albums are out now as digital release and will be out as physical version on September, 25th.

Preorder your copy AT THIS LOCATION.

Both albums come with a wide range of physical formats: “Nostril” and “Hallelujah” will be both available as digipak and black 2LP vinyl 180g.
“Hallelujah” will also be available as flesh pink 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and pastel pink vinyl (bandshop exclusive). “Nostril” will additionally come as copper 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and gold vinyl (bandshop exclusive).

“Nostril” Tracklisting:
1. Double Monk
2. Tendon
3. Excessive Funeral
4. Very Long Chicken
5.  Melting Nails
6. Pavor Nocturnus
7. Caros
8. Cruciforum Dachshund
9. Half A Pony
10. Unpleasant Sonata
11. Dentist
12. Fryzura Konika
13. Veins
14. Moldy Eye

“Hallelujah” Tracklisting:
1. Tout Petit Moineau
2. Damaged wig
3. Absolout Psalm
4. Cicadidae
5. Vegetable Soup
6. Lullaby For A Fat Jellyfish
7. Grosse Barbe
8. Corpus Tristis
9. Scarlatti 2.0
10. Toothpaste
11. Infinite Loop

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.