Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ICE WAR put "Soldiers of Frost" video online


ICE WAR put “Soldiers of Frost” video online

Canadian Speed/Heavy Metallers ICE WAR, have just launched a lyric-video of the song “Soldiers of Frost“, as a 2nd advance single from their 4th album “Defender, Destroyer“, which will be released on July 21st, 2020 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats.

You can watch the video below.

The cover art of this new album was made by the famous fantasy painter Didier Normand and a new updated logo of Daniel Porta.

ICE WAR is formed solely by Jo Capitalicide (also in APHRODITE) after the dissolution of its previous band IRON DOGS in 2015 and since then he’s been releasing demos, EP’s and albums without rest, highlighting the three full-length albums “Ice War” (’17), “Manifest Destiny” (’18) and “Canadian Classics” (’19) until in early 2020 he signed with Fighter Records for the release of his 4th album “Defender, Destroyer”.

“Defender, Destroyer” tracklist:
01. Power From Within
02. Defender, Destroyer
03. Soldiers of Frost
04. Rising From the Tomb
05. Mountains of Skulls
06. Crucified in Fire
07. Demonoid
08. Skull and Crossbones
09. Running Out of Time
10. Breakaway

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.