Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

HEATHEN release lyric video for "In Black"


HEATHEN release lyric video for “In Black”

Album ‘Empire Of The Blind’ Out Now

Last month, HEATHEN released their Nuclear Blast released  studio album, Empire Of The Blind. Today, the band released the lyric video for “In Black”.

Watch the video for “In Black” below.

HEATHEN comments, “Hey HEATHEN fans! We want to thank each and every one of you for the great response to our new album ‘Empire of the Blind’! And in celebration of All Hallows Eve, we bring you our latest lyric video… This is ‘In Black’!”

Watch the previously released video for “Sun In My Hand” directed by Costin Chioreanu and “The Blight” below.

Empire of the Blind was for the most part engineered, produced, mixed, and mastered by Christopher “Zeuss” Harris at Planet Z Studios. Additional details—rhythm guitars, etc.—were put to digital “tape” by Kragen Lum at SubLevel Studio in Little Rock, ARThe album features guest appearances by Gary Holt (EXODUS, SLAYER)Rick Hunolt (ex-EXODUS) and Doug Piercy (ex-HEATHEN)The cover art to Empire of the Blind was once again handled by renowned artist Travis Smith (OVERKILLEXHORDER).
Empire Of the Blind is available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewel Case
  • Vinyl
    • Red with Black Splatter (US exclusive)
    • Red with Black Swirl (US exclusive)
    • Black
    • Red
    • Yellow with Red Splatter
  • Red Cassette (US exclusive)
  • T-Shirt
  • T-Shirt + CD Bundle (US exclusive)
  • T-Shirt + Red with Black Splatter Vinyl Bundle (US exclusive)
  • CD + Patch Bundle

Order your copy of »Empire Of the Blind« in the format of your choice AT THIS LOCATION.
Save the album to Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer AT THIS LOCATION.

»Empire Of the Blind« track listing:
1. This Rotting Sphere
2. The Blight
3. Empire Of The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. Sun In My Hand
6. Blood To Be Let
7. In Black
8. Shrine Of Apathy
9. Devour
10. A Fine Red Mist
11. The Gods Divide
12. Monument To Ruin
David White | Vocals
Lee Altus | Guitar
Kragen Lum | Guitar
Jason Mirza | Bass
Jim DeMaria | Drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.