Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

HATEBREED release "Cling To Life" off "Weight Of The False Self"


Hatebreed have released their eighth studio album Weight of The False Self via Nuclear Blast on  November 27. The album is available for purchase here. It can be listened to here. The Grammy-nominated band just dropped the visualizer for the new track “Cling to Life.”

Watch “Cling to Life below.

“In a fight for survival, which a lot of us are right now, we must channel our inner animal and trust our instincts,” says singer Jamey Jasta.

Listen to the new singles on all streaming platforms.

Drummer Matt Byrne shares, “There’s no shortage of beefy riffs and adrenaline-fueled drums on this record. I’m proud to say that we will consistently provide a soundtrack to which you can mosh in your living room and destroy your apartment.”

The album artwork was created by Eliran Kantor.

“Instinctive (Slaughterlust)”
“Let Them All Rot”
“Set It Right (Start With Yourself)”
“Weight of The False Self”
“Cling to Life”
“A Stroke of Red”
“Dig Your Way Out”
“This I Earned”
“Wings of The Vulture” 
“The Herd Will Scatter”
“From Gold to Gray”
“Invoking Dominance”

Jamey Jasta — Vocals
Chris Beattie — Bass
Frank Novinec — Guitars
Wayne Lozinak — Guitars
Matt Byrne — Drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.