Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

GREENLEAF release single and lyric video “Love Undone”

[photo credit: Peder Bergstrand]


Swedish heavy stoner rock favorites GREENLEAF released their second single, “Love Undone”, along with a lyric video from their upcoming album, Echoes From A Mass, out March 26 via Napalm Records.

Watch “Love Undone” below.

Pre order Echoes From A Mass AT THIS LOCATION.

01. Tides
02. Good God I Better Run Away
03. Needle in My Eye
04. Love Undone
05. Bury Me My Son
06. A Hand of Might
07. March on Higher Grounds
08. Hang On
09. On Wings of Gold
10. What Have We Become

Echoes From A Mass will be available in the following formats:

  • 1 CD Digipak
  • 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Black
  • 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Creamy White/Black
  • 1 CD Digipak + Patch Bundle

Arvid Hällagård – vocals
Tommi Holappa – guitar
Hans Fröhlich – bass
Sebastian Olsson- drums

Social media