Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

FORTRESS UNDER SIEGE Reveal 'Atlantis' Album Details And Video Trailer


FORTRESS UNDER SIEGE Reveal ‘Atlantis’ Album Details And Video Trailer

Greek Power-Prog Metal band, FORTRESS UNDER SIEGE, have announced the release of their new album ‘Atlantis‘ on 9th October 2020 in physical and digital format via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records under exclusive licence from Metal Mad Music.

The official album trailer can be viewed below.

The album was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (SepticfleshRotting ChristInnerwish). Mastered by George Nerantzis (Pain Of SalvationAbbathDark FuneralGus G). The cover artwork by Yiannis Koutrikas.

The new album can be pre-ordered as CD here:
* Band webshop
* Label webshop

Digital pre-save link AT THIS LOCATION.

1. Love Enforcer
2. Lords of Death
3. Atlantis
4. Holding a Breath
5. Silence of Our Words
6. Vengeance
7. Seventh Son
8. Lethe
9. Spartacus
10. Hector’s Last Fight
11. Time For Rage
12. The Road Unknown

The Return of the Greek Power-Prog Masters FORTRESS UNDER SIEGE ! ‘Atlantis‘ includes 50 minutes of Power-Prog Metal, 12 tracks, 10 full songs and 2 small instrumentals.

Tasos Lazaris – Vocals
Fotis Sotiropoulos – Lead Guitars
Themis Gourlis – Rhythm Guitars
George Georgiou – Keyboards
Alex Stavrakas – Bass
Dimitris Kapoukakis – Drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.