Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Cristiano Filippini's FLAMES OF HEAVEN signs to LIMB MUSIC


Cristiano Filippini’s FLAMES OF HEAVEN signs to LIMB MUSIC 

Limb Music announce the signing of Cristiano Filippini’s FLAMES OF HEAVEN for their debut album “The Force Within”, out on November 20th on all digital platforms and on CD with a CD only bonus track.

 “The Force Within” is a mix of Epic Power Metal and Hard Rock/80s AOR with electronic influences and symphonic music played by a real orchestra.

01. The Force Within
02. We Fight For Eternity
03. Far Away
04. Against The Hellfire
05. Always With You
06. Dying For Love
07. Finding Yourself
08. Lightning In The Night
09. Missing You
10. Moonlight Phantom
11. The Angel And The Faith
12. Ab Angelis Defensa

CD only Bonus Track:
13. Missing You (Acoustic Version)

Cristiano Filippini – lead & rhythm guitars, keyboards, arrangements, orchestrations
Michele Vioni – lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars
Marco Pastorino – lead & backing vocals
Giorgio Terenziani – bass
Paolo Caridi – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.