Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

EKTOMORF releases video for “Fear Me”

[Photo by Natàlia Magda]


EKTOMORF have revealed a new single off their upcoming album, Reborn, out now via Napalm Records. The song of choice is “Fear Me”.

Watch “Fear Me” below.

Guitarist & Singer Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas about “Fear Me”:

“One more video from the Reborn album, dedicated to the EKTOMORF family all across the globe! I hope this will make your day! “ Fear Me “ Is tight and heavy riffing, with some amazing harmonies in the mid part. I send this song to those in my life who deserve it on a maximum level! Your’re welcome to do the same.”

Watch the previously released “Smashing The Past” and “Reborn” below.


Reborn will be released worldwide as a bundle Digipac CD along with a patch and shirt, as well as an exclusive red/black splatter gatefold LP with a slipmat and signed poster, limited to 200

Reborn Track Listing:
1 – Ebullition
2 – Reborn
3 – And the Dead Will Walk
4 – Fear Me
5 – Where the Hate Conceives
6 – The Worst is Yet to Come
7 – Forsaken
8 – Smashing the Past

Zoltán Farkas – Vocals, Guitars
Szebasztián Simon – Guitars
Csaba Zahorán – Bass
Kàlmàn Olàh – Drums

Social media