Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Dutch MISANTHROPIA issue lyric video for new single "Sorrow Made Flesh"

Photo Credit: Rick Jacops - edited by Jan Yrlund


Dutch MISANTHROPIA issue lyric video for new single “Sorrow Made Flesh”

Dutch symphonic black metal outfit MISANTHROPIA will release its new album “Convoy Of Sickness” on December 4th, 2020 via Massacre Records. They have now released the second single from their upcoming album “Sorrow Made Flesh”.

Watch “Sorrow Made Flesh”  below.

Watch the previously released lyric video for “The Eagle And The Hare” below.

For the upcoming album, MISANTHROPIA once again teamed up with  producer Mike Wead and renowned graphic artist Jan Yrlund.

You can already pre-order “Convoy Of Sickness” AT THIS LOCATION.

The track list of the album is available below:
1. Convoy Of Sickness
2. Silent War
3. Pathological Desire To Kill
4. Nicodemus Narcissus
5. Sorrow Made Flesh
6. Aan De Herwijnse Zijde
7. The Unburied
8. The Eagle And The Hare
9. Roze Balletten
10. Through The Eye Of The Needle

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.