Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

BODY COUNT fan contest to contribute to next video


Body Count just launched a video contest for their song “The Hate Is Real” taken from their latest Century Media Records released album, Carnivore. Fans can create and submit their own videos for the track and the band’s favourite will be released as the next official Body Count music video.

More details about the contest can be found AT THIS LOCATION.

The following physical formats are available:
-Ltd. Deluxe 2CD Box Set (incl. bonus tracks, beanie, metallic logo pin, poster & instrumental CD)
-Ltd. CD Digipak
-Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster (incl. bonus track; various colored variants)

You can order your copy of “Carnivore” HERE

“Carnivore” Tracklist
Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)
Bum – Rush
Ace Of Spades
Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)
Colors – 2020 
No Remorse
When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee)
Thee Critical Beatdown
The Hate Is Real
6 In Tha Morning – 2020 – Unreleased Demo*
No Lives Matter – Live in Australia 2017**
Black Hoodie – Live in Australia 2017**

(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set)
(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set)

Body Count are:
Ice-T – Vocals 
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals 
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals 
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals 
Ill Will – Drums 
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocals

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.