Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

AZARATH premiere first ever music video for "Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats"


Poland’s black/death metal tyrants AZARATH have unveiled a music video for the upcoming album’s “Saint Desecration” closing track, “Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats”. The video, a first for the band in their 22 year history, was filmed by the renowned Grupa 13 production house (KreatorBehemothAmon Amarth). 

Listen to “No Salvation” at below.

The album is out now and available  at this location.

The album was recorded and mixed at Tall Pine Records with Haldor Grundberg (Satanic Audio) at helm and mastered at Audiosiege Studio by Brad Boatright. The cover artwork was painted by Marta Promińska of Hypnagogic Painting, while Aleksander Ikaniewicz shot new band photos. Track 11 titled “Pure Hate” is a bonus track which appears only on digi CD and features guest vocals by Killer (Stillborn).

1. Death-at-Will
2. Sancta Dei Meretrix
3. Let them Burn…
4. Fall of the Blessed
5. No Salvation
6. Profanation
7. Reigning over the Death
8. Life is Death, Death is Life
9. Inflicting Blasphemy upon the Heavens
10. Beyond the Gates of Burning Ghats

11. Pure Hate*

*Bonus track available only on Digi CD. Music and lyrics by Merciless. Guest vocals by Killer (Stillborn).

– Digi CD.
– Jewelcase CD.
– Black LP.
– Marbled Lava LP.
– Picture LP.
– Digital.

Inferno – drums
Bart – guitars
Peter – bass
Skullripper – vocals, guitars

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.