Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ARTILLERY releases 'Turn Up The Rage' video

artwork by: Martin Helgren


On May 7, ARTILLERY will release its tenth full-length, “X”, via Metal Blade Records. The official music video for ‘In thrash We Trust’ was recently released. The disc’s second single, “Turn Up The Rage”, is out now.

Watch “Turn Up The Rage” below.

Watch the previously released ‘In Thrash We Trust’ below.

At metalblade.com/artillery the album can be pre-ordered in the following formats:
– ltd. digipak-CD (incl. 2 bonus tracks)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– blood red / blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 300 copies)
– viole(n)t blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– blue / red / white melt splatter vinyl (limited to 200 copies)

X track-listing
1. The Devils Symphony
2. In Thrash We Trust
3. Turn up the Rage
4. Silver Cross
5. In Your Mind
6. The Ghost of Me
7. Force of Indifference
8. Varg I Veum
9. Mors Ontologica
10. Eternal Night
11. Beggars in Black Suits

Artillery line-up:
Michael Bastholm Dahl – vocals
Michael Stützer – guitars
Kræn Meier – guitars
Peter Thorslund – bass
Josua Madsen – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.