Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ARCHITECTS release video for 'Meteor'

Photo credit: Ed Mason


England-based post-metalcore quintet ARCHITECTS will release its ninth studio album, “For Those That Wish To Exist”, on February 26 via Epitaph. The record arrives as the follow-up to the band’s 2018 release “Holy Hell”, which took a look at the pain and despair that lay at the heart of losing a brother, bandmate, and best friend in Tom Searle, the group’s founding guitarist. The album’s fourth single, “Meteor”, is out now. It follows previously released tracks “Black Lungs”“Animals” and “Dead Butterflies”.

Watch “Meteor” below.

Watch the previously released “Dead Butterflies” and ‘Black Lungs’ below.

Watch the previously released  “Black Lungs” below. 

“For Those That Wish To Exist” track listing:

01. Do You Dream Of Armageddon?
02. Black Lungs
03. Giving Blood
04. Discourse Is Dead
05. Dead Butterflies
06. An Ordinary Extinction
07. Impermanence (feat Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE)
08. Flight Without Feathers
09. Little Wonder (feat. Mike Kerr of ROYAL BLOOD)
10. Animals
11. Libertine
12. Goliath (feat. Simon Neil of BIFFY CLYRO)
13. Demi God
14. Meteor
15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe

Vocalist Sam Carter,
Drummer Dan Searle,
Bassist Ali Dean
Guitarists Josh Middleton and Adam Christianson.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.