Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

APOPHIS signs with Massacre Records


German death metal quintet APOPHIS has signed with Massacre Records, and will release its new studio album “Excess” this fall.

This album marks the band’s 5th studio album in their more than 3 decades long history.

APOPHIS are vocalist Bernd Kombrink, guitarists Roger Kirchner and Fabian Guschlbauer, bassist Guntram Berger as well as drummer Erik Stegmaier.

Further album details will be revealed soon.

Social media