Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ANGEL releases video for new single "I Don't Believe"

Photo Credit: Turan Ugurlu


ANGEL releases video for new single “I Don’t Believe”

ANGEL, the solo project of Helena Iren Michaelsen (Imperia), will release a new album entitled “A Woman’s Diary – Chapter II” on July 24, 2020 via Massacre Records.

Watch the official video for the new single “I Don’t Believe” – taken from the upcoming album – below.

“A Woman’s Diary – Chapter II” is the diary of Helena Iren Michaelsen’s life turned into lyrics and music, and captured on an album. All songs and lyrics are personal, raw, and uncensored.

It was mastered by Tom Müller at Flatliners Studio, and produced & arranged by Oliver Philipps. Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the creation of the album’s artwork.

You can pre-order the album here » https://lnk.to/awomansdiarychapter2

1. Never Again
2. Streetchild
3. Don’t Believe
4. Imprisoned
5. Do You Hear My Cry
6. Eg Ser
7Happy Birthday (click for video)
8. My Desire
9. Rock In The Sea
10. Silence
11. Angel Maria
12. Goodbye
13. Angel Maria’s Poem

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.