Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Accuser releases new self-titled album worldwide; announces free live show on YouTube


Accuser releases new self-titled album worldwide; announces free live show on YouTube

Last Friday (November 13th), Accuser released their new self-titled album via Metal Blade Records. To celebrate Accuser‘s release, the band is now offering a free live show for fans on YouTube, featuring new and classic songs.

Watch the live show below.

Accuser comments: “In fact, you all have read a statement like this one several times over the last months. With Covid- 19 still being, well, all over the place to put it mildly, we as many other bands are not able to do what we love the most- being on stage, performing and having a great time with you, the fans. With our new record out, one we are really, really proud of, we’d like to give you at least a glimpse at how the new songs sound on stage. Together with our long time supporters, Vortex Surfer Club and Kulturbüro Siegen- Wittgenstein, we are happy to present you what might be called ‘Thrash in a Box’. 4 guys on stage, 9 songs and tons of riffs!
Cheers and thanks to all involved. We hope you enjoy our take on this weird thing called streaming shows, we surely did!”

Stream and purchase Accuser now at: metalblade.com/accuser – where the record is available in the following formats:Last Friday (November 13th), Accuser released their new self-titled album via Metal Blade Records. 

– digipak-CD (incl. bonus track)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– golden brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– ivory / beige / grey marbled vinyl
– gold / black melt vinyl (Kings Road exclusive – limited to 100 copies)

Watch the previously releases live video “Misled Obedience” below.

Accuser track-listing
1. Misled Obedience
2. Phantom Graves
3. Temple of All
4. Lux in Tenebris
5. Be None the Wiser
6. Rethink
7. Psychocision
8. Contamination
9. The Eliminator
10. Seven Lives
11. A Cycle’s End

Accuser line-up:
Frank Thoms – vocals/guitars
René Schütz – guitars
Frank Kimpel – bass
Olli Fechner – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.