Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ABORTED release new single 'Infinite Terror'


 Legendary Belgian death metal band ABORTED, under the charismatic leadership of Sven Caluwe, released their last album ‘Maniacult‘ last year. The band have now released a new single for ‘Infinite Terror’, which is the first release under Nuclear Blast. The track is released in celebration of the bands US tour, which also features Lorna Shore. The accompanying video was made in cooperation with Grupa13. 

Watch ‘Infinite Terror’ below.

Watch the previously released “Impetus Odi” below.

“ManiaCult” is available in the following formats:
CD Jewelcase – all outlets 
Gatefold black LP+CD & Poster – all outlets 
Gatefold ultra clear LP+CD & Poster – Bandshop 
Gatefold neon green LP+CD & Poster – Bandshop (200 Units) 
Gatefold neon yellow LP+CD & Poster – EMP (300 Units) 
Gatefold opaque hot pinkLP+CD & Poster – Nuclear Blast (300 Units) 

Order the album AT THIS LOCATION.

The band also offer a strictly limited amount of liquid filled vinyl and their own exclusive action figure on their band shop. Check out their band shop AT THIS LOCATION. 

1. Verderf  2:58
2. ManiaCult 3:38
3. Impetus Odi  3:46
4. Portal to Vacuity 4:41
5. Dementophobia 3:01
6. A Vulgar Quagmire 3:18
7. Verbolgen 1:39
8. Ceremonial Ineptitude 3:54
9. Drag me to Hell 5:04
10. Grotesque 3:53
11. I Prediletti: The Folly of the Gods 5:04

Social media